Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your South Wales Wedding when making any enquiries.

Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Big Day Wedding Cars Wales
Alan Matthews Disco's
Champagne Wedding Cars

Harriet and Jacob tied the knot at Cefn Tilla Court

Harriet and Jacob met at a rugby game in their last year of primary school. "Over the years our friendship grew, and we've been together ever since we were 15," says Harriet. "Jacob proposed to me on our 10th anniversary. We decided to have a weekend away at De Vere Tortworth Court in Gloucester to celebrate. We were walking through the grounds when Jacob gave me an anniversary card. By the time I'd finished reading, he'd got down on one knee and presented me with a beautiful ring. We were over the moon and couldn't have been happier."

Harriet and Jacob's contacts

Ceremony venue, St Michael's Church, www.bmmr.church 
Reception venue, Cefn Tilla Court, www.cefntilla.com 
Photographer, Imagine Photography, www.imaginephotography.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Bridal Hair by Amor, www.instagram.com/amorhairbysamantha 
Bride's make-up, Victoria Fox Makeup Artist, www.victoriafoxmakeup.com 
Bridesmaids' make-up, Georgia Channing Makeup Artist, www.instagram.com/georgiachanningmakeup; Stella Makeups, www.facebook.com/stellamakeups 
Bride's shoes, Dune London, www.dunelondon.com 
Bride's jewellery, Clogau, www.clogau.co.uk; Swarovski, www.swarovski.com 
Bridesmaids' dresses, House of Fraser, www.houseoffraser.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Slater Menswear, www.slaters.co.uk 
Flowers, Cocobell Crafts, www.facebook.com/Cocobell-crafts-108040843876553 
Transport, Newport Bus, www.newportbus.co.uk; Holyoake Classic Car Hire, www.holyoakeclassiccarhire.co.uk 
Stationery, Siân Ellis Wright, www.sianelliswright.com 
Entertainment, Jeris Music, www.facebook.com/jerismusic; Kieran Marsh Wedding Singer, www.facebook.com/acousticweddingsingerkieranmarsh 
Catering and cake, Glyn Gwyn Baking Co., www.facebook.com/glyngwynbakingco 
Order-of-the-day pallet, The White Pallet Co., www.instagram.com/the.white.pallet.co 
Tents, Faraway Hideaway, www.farawayhideaway.co.uk

 
Mia and Iwan celebrated their big day at De Courceys Manor

Mia and Iwan celebrated their big day at De Courceys Manor

Mia and Iwan met online in 2014. "From our first date we just clicked," says Mia. "It was...

 
Wedding receptions are back - latest Government guidelines

Wedding receptions are back - latest Government guidelines

The news today is wedding music to our ears! The latest Government guidelines has stated...

 
SGDJ Weddings has put new steps in place to help couples affected by COVID-19

SGDJ Weddings has put new steps in place to help couples affected by COVID-19

Here are SGDJ, we have a reputation for being different. We're loyal to...

 
How to re-plan your wedding if you've been affected by COVID-19

How to re-plan your wedding if you've been affected by COVID-19

It's a deflating feeling to have carefully planned and organised everything to then...

Plan your big day with Your South Wales Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your South Wales Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your South Wales Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.