Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your South Wales Wedding when making any enquiries.

Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Artificial Floral Supplies
Janet White-Ashby & Co
Llancaiach Fawr Manor

Harriet and Jacob tied the knot at Cefn Tilla Court

Harriet and Jacob met at a rugby game in their last year of primary school. "Over the years our friendship grew, and we've been together ever since we were 15," says Harriet. "Jacob proposed to me on our 10th anniversary. We decided to have a weekend away at De Vere Tortworth Court in Gloucester to celebrate. We were walking through the grounds when Jacob gave me an anniversary card. By the time I'd finished reading, he'd got down on one knee and presented me with a beautiful ring. We were over the moon and couldn't have been happier."

Harriet and Jacob's contacts

Ceremony venue, St Michael's Church, www.bmmr.church 
Reception venue, Cefn Tilla Court, www.cefntilla.com 
Photographer, Imagine Photography, www.imaginephotography.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Bridal Hair by Amor, www.instagram.com/amorhairbysamantha 
Bride's make-up, Victoria Fox Makeup Artist, www.victoriafoxmakeup.com 
Bridesmaids' make-up, Georgia Channing Makeup Artist, www.instagram.com/georgiachanningmakeup; Stella Makeups, www.facebook.com/stellamakeups 
Bride's shoes, Dune London, www.dunelondon.com 
Bride's jewellery, Clogau, www.clogau.co.uk; Swarovski, www.swarovski.com 
Bridesmaids' dresses, House of Fraser, www.houseoffraser.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Slater Menswear, www.slaters.co.uk 
Flowers, Cocobell Crafts, www.facebook.com/Cocobell-crafts-108040843876553 
Transport, Newport Bus, www.newportbus.co.uk; Holyoake Classic Car Hire, www.holyoakeclassiccarhire.co.uk 
Stationery, Siân Ellis Wright, www.sianelliswright.com 
Entertainment, Jeris Music, www.facebook.com/jerismusic; Kieran Marsh Wedding Singer, www.facebook.com/acousticweddingsingerkieranmarsh 
Catering and cake, Glyn Gwyn Baking Co., www.facebook.com/glyngwynbakingco 
Order-of-the-day pallet, The White Pallet Co., www.instagram.com/the.white.pallet.co 
Tents, Faraway Hideaway, www.farawayhideaway.co.uk

 
Celebrate your big day at St Tewdrics House

Celebrate your big day at St Tewdrics House

Accessibly by a tree-lined driveway and surrounded by glorious green fields is St Tewdrics House. The...

 
 
How to create your own wedding perfume using flowers

How to create your own wedding perfume using flowers

Choosing the perfect wedding gift is difficult at the best of times; you want something truly...

 
5 ways to treat your loved one this Champagne Day (today 23 October!)

5 ways to treat your loved one this Champagne Day (today 23 October!)

Françoise Peretti, Director of Champagne Bureau UK shares her expert tips...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!