Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your South Wales Wedding when making any enquiries.

Be inspired by these gorgeous images taken at Cobbles Kitchen & Deli

When this styled shoot first landed in our inbox, we just knew our lovely readers would adore it. Photographer, Oliver Rees tells us more: "After discovering that Cobbles Kitchen & Deli had become a licensed wedding venue, we jumped at the chance to bring our modern boho vision to life. We wanted to showcase this popular theme with a contemporary twist, so the room was filled with pampas grass, handcrafted products and warm earthy colours. The team brought the shoot together seamlessly, and it was amazing to watch the Hayloft Room being transformed into a boho wonderland. Our real couple, Katie and James, looked flawless and rocked every photo opportunity, whether it was in front of the striking neon backdrop or at the nearby beach. This shoot was an opportunity to give local suppliers that much needed boost after an incredibly difficult year. The results show that we're all back with a boho-inspired bang!"

Suppliers involved in the shoot

Venue, Cobbles Kitchen & Deli, www.cobbleskitchen.co.uk 
Photographer and concept, Oliver Rees Photography, www.oliverreesphotography.com
Dress, Willow in White Bridal Co, www.willowinwhite.com 
Suit, Dyfed Menswear Cardiff, www.dyfedmenswear.co.uk 
Hair and make-up artist, Lauren Ellis Hair & Make-up Artist, www.facebook.com/laurenellishairmakeup 
Jewellery and hairpiece, NU Jewellery by Emma, www.instagram.com/nujewellery_byemma 
Flowers, Sweet William, www.facebook.com/sweetwills16 
Venue stylist, Cinnamon Pig, www.cinnamonpig.com 
Backdrop hire, Dreamy Events Hire, www.instagram.com/dreamyeventshire 
Cakes, Creative Cake Kitchen, www.facebook.com/creativecakekitchen 
Candles and wax melts, Pretty Vibe Botanics, www.prettyvibe.co.uk 
Stationery, Paperlicious Oasis, www.facebook.com/paperliciousoasis 
Floral love sign and hearts, Rose & Lewis, www.roseandlewis.com 
Models, Katie Rees, www.instagram.com/katierees_98 and James Lewis, www.instagram.com/jameslewis.1998

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Claire McGeer from Hookedin Cotton gives us her top styling tips

Natural backdrops with sustainable dried floral installations make a strong...

 

The fab four in Wedding Planning Apps

Post-lockdowns, couples are still rejoicing in the fact that being restriction free means it's full steam ahead...

 

Tips for booking a venue stylist

Stylists take the spaces in which you marry, your ideas for theme, colours and mood and combine them into a vision...

 

Get ready to say “I Do!” with tips from celebrity florist, Larry Walshe

Celebrity florist and designer, Larry Walshe, provides insights and expert...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!