Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your South Wales Wedding when making any enquiries.

Zoe and Dan celebrated their fairytale-themed wedding at Hensol Castle

Zoe and Dan met on Bonfire Night in 2004. “A friend of mine asked Dan for his number,” says Zoe. “Dan shouted asking for a pen and paper as everyone was leaving, and a lady handed it to him and said ‘invite me to the wedding.’ We didn’t contact each other for nearly a year, but we’ve been inseparable ever since.”

Dan proposed on Valentine’s Day in 2018. “I wanted to get married before I was 30, so I told Dan he needed to pop the question soon,” laughs the bride. “He asked me to be his wife while we were in bed with our three kids.”

Zoe and Dan's contacts

Venue, Hensol Castle, www.hensolcastle.com 
Photographer, FlashBack Photography, www.facebook.com/flashbackphotographywales
Bride's dress, All About Eve Bridal Ltd, www.facebook.com/allaboutevebridalnewport 
Hair stylist, Laura Ann Bowen, www.facebook.com/laura.a.bowen.79 
Make-up artist, KLE Make Up, www.facebook.com/klemakeup 
Bridesmaids' dresses, Ruckleys, www.ruckleys.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Dyfed Menswear, www.dyfedmenswear.co.uk 
Cake, Michelle Cummings Fox, www.facebook.com/michelle.cummingsfox 
Flowers, Simply Luscious, www.facebook.com/eventmanagementandsetup
Transport, Kilvey Carriages, www.kilveycarriagehouse.com 
Entertainment, Foxy Party Plans, www.facebook.com/foxypartyplans
Caricaturist, Picasso Griffiths, www.picassogriffiths.com 
Magician, Luke Close-up Magician, www.lukecloseupmagician.com
Styling, Sweet Brothers Events, www.sweetbrothers.events

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel has created a Mamamoon to give hard-working mums a break

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel has created a Mamamoon to give...

 

Sam and Rhys tied the knot at Pencoed House Estate

Sam and Rhys met through a mutual friend. "Our relationship quickly blossomed," says Sam. "Rhys...

 

Lyndsey and Paul said their vows in a romantic ceremony at Llwyn Country House

Lyndsey and Paul knew each other from school. "We met again years...

 

Be inspired by these gorgeous images taken at Cobbles Kitchen & Deli

When this styled shoot first landed in our inbox, we just knew our lovely...

Plan your big day with Your South Wales Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your South Wales Wedding is packed with regional features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty trends, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers for your special day, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting wedding competitions and free giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your South Wales Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Regional wedding magazines covering other areas are available here.