Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your South Wales Wedding when making any enquiries.

Embrace the great outdoors with this stunning styled shoot at Coed Weddings

Sarah Scorey the photographer from this shoot, tells us more about these images: "I recently organised this shoot at Coed Weddings and it was amazing working with other local suppliers and having the creative freedom to make something wonderfully romantic."

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Coed Weddings, www.coedweddings.co.uk 
Organiser and photographer, Withmylittlecamera, www.withmylittlecamera.com
Videographer, Break Every Chain Productions, www.breakeverychain.co.uk 
Styling and prop hire, Cinnamon Pig, www.cinnamonpig.com
Flowers, Elyn Boutique LTD, www.elynboutique.com 
Cake, R H Cakes, www.rhcakes.com 
Sweet treats, The Little Box Of Goodies, www.thelittleboxofgoodies.co.uk 
Favours, Seedball, www.seedball.co.uk 
Transport, Vanity Weddings, www.vanityweddings.co.uk 
Portable bar hire, Bars Of Distinction, www.thegintinbar.co.uk 
Celebrant, Your Special Celebration, www.yourspecialcelebration.co.uk 
Bride's dress, Eva Ashley Bridal Limited, www.evaashley.com 
Groom's suit, Hanson – The Clothes People, www.hansontheclothespeople.co.uk
Accessories, Bish Bosh Becca, www.bishboshbecca.co.uk 
Veil, Kate Clare Couture, www.kateclarecouture.com 
Embroidered jacket, Niamh Designs, www.facebook.com/niamhdesigns 
Robes, Made Your Day, www.madeyourday.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Vale Hair Group, www.valehairgroup.com
Make-up artist, Lucille & Co., www.lucillenco.com 
Models, Monique Sotomi, Joel Asigri, Maddie Newton and Jack Osborne

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Zoe and Dan celebrated their fairytale-themed wedding at Hensol Castle

Zoe and Dan met on Bonfire Night in 2004. "A friend of mine asked Dan for his...

 

Sam and Rhys tied the knot at Pencoed House Estate

Sam and Rhys met through a mutual friend. "Our relationship quickly blossomed," says Sam. "Rhys...

 

Lyndsey and Paul said their vows in a romantic ceremony at Llwyn Country House

Lyndsey and Paul knew each other from school. "We met again years...

 

Be inspired by these gorgeous images taken at Cobbles Kitchen & Deli

When this styled shoot first landed in our inbox, we just knew our lovely...

Plan your big day with Your South Wales Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your South Wales Wedding is packed with regional features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty trends, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers for your special day, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting wedding competitions and free giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your South Wales Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Regional wedding magazines covering other areas are available here.