Craig-y Nos Castle
Paragon Videos
Caseys Wedding Cars
Castle Brides

Nicola and Jack's magical day took place at The Celtic Manor Resort

Nicola and Jack's magical day took place at The Celtic Manor Resort

We adore Nicola and Jack's real wedding on page 39 of the current issue!

Nicola and Jack met during cheerleading tryouts. “As part of the routine, we were asked to throw one of the girls up in the air,” says Nicola. “As she landed, Jack and I ended up banging heads! We laughed about it and ended up going on a date.”

After three years together, Jack popped the question on Christmas Day. “He took our son, Max, upstairs to change him,” shares the bride. “When he came back downstairs, Max was wearing a babygrow that said 'Mummy, will you marry Daddy?'. Jack then got down on one knee and asked me to be his wife. It was a complete shock, but I was so excited and over the moon.”

Here are some of our favourite images and a list of the suppliers who made the day possible.

Pick up the latest issue to see more!

Venue and catering | The Celtic Manor Resort | www.celtic-manor.com
Photographer | Eva Ash Photography | www.eveashphotography.co.uk
Bride's dress | Wed2B | www.wed2b.co.uk
Bride's veil | Allison Jayne | www.allisonjayne.com
Bride's shoes | Debenhams | www.debenhams.com
Bride's bracelet | H Samuel | www.hsamuel.co.uk
Hair stylist | Captiva Spa & Lounge | www.captivaspa.com
Make-up artist | Beauty_by_Becci | www.instagram.com/beauty_by_becci
Bridesmaids' dresses | Boohoo | www.boohoo.com
Bridesmaids' bags | Next | www.next.com
Groom's and groomsmen's suits | Dyfed Menswear | www.dyfedmenswear.co.uk
Children's outfits | Roco Clothing | www.rococlothing.co.uk
Mother-of-the-bride's outfit | Phase Eight | www.phase-eight.com
Cake | Cottage Kitchen Cakes | www.facebook.com/cottagekitchencakesnelson
Cake toppers | Honey and Ladle | www.instagram.com/honey_and_ladle
Flowers | Jam Lima Flowers | www.janlimaflowers.co.uk
Magician | Stuart Watkins Magician | www.stuartwatkins.co.uk
Sweet cart and love letters | The Cutesy Co | www.thecutesyco.com
Music | Sam's Motion Music | www.get-dancing.com
Venue styling | Wow Event Hire | www.woweventhire.co.uk
Guestbook | Katie's Glitter Creations | www.facebook.com/katiesglittercreations
Polaroid pictures | LALALAB | www.lalalab.com